Request an Appointment

Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 25 customer reviews
Really appreciate the care and rapport with all staff. At first I was skeptical as it seemed there was no improvement but after a couple of weeks it all changed. Now i've been about a month with no pain and I owe it to the great care I received.
November 3, 2017
When I started physical therapy, I could hardly walk. Thanks to the wonderful care by several DuPont Physical Therapy staff members, I am well on the road to recovery. It is nice to have my life back. The staff are professional and so much fun.
October 19, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I've been a patient of Lori's for about 5 years with 2 shoulder injuries. She has been very kind, informative and pleasant to work with. As long as I'm within 50 miles, I will continue to use her.
October 9, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Very friendly, caring atmosphere. Great individualized treatment and attention. Knowledgeable staff is a benefit to my care.
September 27, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Very knowledgeable staff! I highly recommend Dupont Physical Therapy!!
August 31, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent service with good
results. Wonderful staff!
Thank you.
August 20, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
The therapists are really friendly, and they have helped me strengthen my feet and legs.
August 17, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I came in due to long term right knee pain. I was amazed at the improvement after remarkably few visits. The staff is very focused and supportive. This has been a very pleasant and beneficial experience.
June 20, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent PT clinic. Great staff from receptionist to al therapists. The PT, Lori ,does excellent teaching and the remainder of the staff is thorough, tough but kind, and also answers all questions thoroughly.

Physical facility is clean, neat and very pleasant.

Would highly recommend.
June 17, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I came in for pelvic floor therapy when I realized I had some issues after having my second baby. Lori is amazing! She was sensitive to my issue and within 12 visits I am back to normal! Lori shared with me exercises I can do at home to continue building my strength. Everyone in the office is kind and made scheduling easy. I highly recommend Lori and Dupont Physical Therapy to any woman dealing with pelvic floor issues. Lori will make you feel very comfortable and you may not need to suffer anymore!
June 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I came in for pelvic floor therapy when I realized I had some issues after having my second baby. Lori is amazing! She was sensitive to my issue and within 12 visits I am back to normal! Lori shared with me exercises I can do at home to continue building my strength. Everyone in the office is kind and made scheduling easy. I highly recommend Lori and Dupont Physical Therapy to any woman dealing with pelvic floor issues. Lori will make you feel very comfortable and you may not need to suffer anymore!
June 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Each session was very productive and well-directed. The exercises were always explained and supervised. If I was not doing them correctly I was told, in a friendly manner, how to make corrections. All of the therapists were positive and friendly.
June 2, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
June 2, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
By far the best PT clinic I have had the opportunity to utilize. With 25 years in the Army I have sustained many injuries and endured countless hours in physical therapy none of which compares to DuPont PT. Excellent Team concept, everyone on the team is well versed in your specific situation which equates to quality treatment sessions every time you walk in the door.
May 31, 2017
StarStarStarStar
Lori and her staff are so caring, attentive and very patient with my health issue. They love what they do,and you can see it. Don't take my word for it, I highly recommend them to my friends.
April 21, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
April 21, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Great Place, Got me moving within first week of Physical Therapy. They go at your own pace and help you use proper form. Fun caring people. Would go here again if I need physical therapy another time.
April 20, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Thank you all for your professional work with caring attitudes. Because of your expertly applied skills, I am back to driving, exercising and generally leading a normal life again. You have our highest regard and admiration, and we would happily recommend you to anyone. Mina and Charlie A
April 13, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I recently underwent an ACL reconstruction surgery in my left knee. I was prescribed 6-9 months of progressive physical therapy. So I went to DuPont Physical therapy. It was a difficult and rigorous 6 1/2 months but the workers there made it a very enjoyable time. They create a fun environment through humor and good conversation. I am now back to full use of my left knee and will be starting my first season back to baseball soon. I am quite happy I chose this establishment!
March 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
My 13 y/o son blew out his knee playing football. The major surgery was difficult but his physical therapy sessions made all the difference in his recovery. His surgeon is happy and my son is back to playing sports so he's thrilled. Everyone is super nice, easy to talk to and make each therapy session fun. If any of us need PT in the future I wont hesitate to go back.
March 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have been to the Dupont Physical Therapy for two different problems. Their staff is fabulous. Besides being professional and caring, they corrected my physical problems. I highly recommend them and encourage patients to go to Dupont Physical Therapy.

March 28, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
,all the staff show care,expertice, and bring a friendly experience to a painful situation. I recommend highly
DuPont physical therapy. I will give them the highest rating. Help them work for you and you will improve.
March 23, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
All the staff show care, expertise, and bring a friendly experience to a painful situation. I recommend highly DuPont physical therapy.
March 23, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Both my wife and I have been to DuPont Physical Therapy. Lori has helped the both of us by teaching us different exercises and techniques to strengthen muscles and increase flexibility. Convenient location and scheduling appointments are easy. Great clinic and staff
March 13, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Lori is a great Physical Therapist and very EFFECTIVE! She and her team have helped me in so many ways with my recovery. With Lori's recommendations and hands on approach, I have accomplished a lot. Lori and her team are very knowledgeable, family friendly, patient, caring, and compassionate. Lori is supportive of our community and I am happy she chose to open her practice in DuPont. Clinic layout is open and clean with private exam rooms available (if needed). KUDOS to DPT for all their hard work this past year!
March 13, 2017

Lori at DuPont Physical Therapy is amazing! My daughter is recovering from ACL surgery and Lori keeps treatment fun and varied. My daughter is inspired by her to work hard and her recovery is progressing wonderfully.

Betsy